Serving the Citizens of Gallia County


Dale B. Whitt

Deputy Director

Christopher L. Burnett

Board Members:

Charla J. Whobrey, Chairperson
John G. Burnett
Robert E. Jenkins
Kennison N. Saunders


Gallia County Board of Elections
18 Locust Street
Gallipolis, Ohio 45631
Office hours 8:30 – 4:00 (Monday – Friday)
Phone: 740 446-1600
Fax: (740) 441-2049
E-Mail: [email protected]