Ohio Flag

An official government website.

Absentee Voting Hours March 19, 2024 Primary Election

Absentee Early Voting Located at 551 Ledbetter Rd Xenia, OH 45385

In Person Absentee Voting Hours
Dates Times
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 – Friday, February 23, 2024 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, February 26, 2024 – Friday, March 1, 2024 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, March 4, 2024 – Friday, March 8, 2024 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 9, 2024 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Monday, March 11, 2024 7:30 am to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 7:30 am to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2024– Friday, March 15, 2024 7:30 am to 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 16, 2024 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2024 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm