Hardin County Board of Elections
Hardin County Courthouse
One Courthouse Square, Suite 40
Kenton, OH  43326

March 17, 2020 Presidential Primary Election Early/Absentee Voting Hours

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 – Friday, February 21, 2020                8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Monday, February 24, 2020 – Friday, February 28, 2020                    8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Monday, March 2, 2020 – Friday, March 6, 2020                                  8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 7, 2020                                                                              8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 9, 2020 – Friday, March 13, 2020                               8:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 14, 2020                                                                           8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 15, 2020                                                                             1:00 p.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Monday, March 16, 2020                                                                            8:00 a.m. until 2:00 p.m.