Ohio Flag

An official State of Ohio government website.

This is the DRE machine distribution list for all the precincts in the county
Precinct Polling Location # DRE’s allocated for
May 4, 2021
Office Board of Elections with server 1
Forest/Jackson, all splits, Dunkirk/Blanchard, split 3, Goshen, split 2, Pleasant, split 2 Forest Pavilion (behind pool) 6
Office Board of Elections Absentee 5