Ohio Flag

An official State of Ohio government website.

November 2, 2021 General Election Early Voting

Where:
Harrison County Board of Elections
538 North Main St. Suite B
Cadiz, OH 43907

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – Friday, October 8, 2021 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 Closed for Columbus Day
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – Friday, October 15, 2021 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 – Friday, October 22, 2021 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 – Friday, October 29, 2021 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
In Person Absentee Voting Hours

Polls open Tuesday November 2, 2021 6:30AM – 7:30PM