Ohio Flag

An official State of Ohio government website.

Absentee Voting Hours May 3, 2022 Primary Election

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 – Friday, April 8, 2022 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, April 11, 2022 – Friday, April 15, 2022 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, April 18, 2022 – Friday, April 22, 2022 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, April 25, 2022 – Friday, April 29, 2022 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 30, 2022 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday, May 1, 2022 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, May 2, 2022 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
In Person Absentee Voting Hours