Ohio Flag

An official government website.

Lawrence County Board of Elections
1305 S. Third Street
Ironton, OH 45638

Phone: 740-532-0444 
Fax: 740-533-2730

Office Hours Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Email:  [email protected]

Catherine Snider

Deputy Director:
Monica Robinson

Board Members:
J.T. Holt Chairperson
Freddie L. Hayes Jr.
Carl E. Bowen
Bob McCollister