November 5, 2019 General Election Absentee Voting Hours

  • 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. – Tuesday, October 8, 2019 through Friday, October 11, 2019
  • 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. – Monday, October 14, 2019 through Friday, October 18, 2019
  • 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. – Monday, October 21, 2019 through Friday, October 25, 2019
  • 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. – Monday, October 28, 2019 through Friday, November 1, 2019
  • 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. – Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. – Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. – Monday, November 4, 2019