Ohio Flag

An official State of Ohio government website.

Board Members

Dave Fisher, Chairman
Jim Oda, Board Member
Audrey Gillespie, Board Member
Rob Long, Board Member


Laura Bruns, Director
(937) 440-3903
[email protected]

Ian Ridgeway, Deputy Director
(937) 440-3904
[email protected]

Janelle Flaharty, Poll Worker Contact
(937) 440-3905
[email protected]

Michelle Hornberger, Voter Registration Contact
(937) 440-3902
[email protected]

Contact Us

Miami County Board of Elections
Miami County Courthouse
215 West Main Street
Troy, OH 45373

(937) 440-3900 (office)
(937) 440-3901 (fax)

Click here to E-mail
Regularly Scheduled Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday – Friday

Like us on Facebook!

Facebook Logo

Follow us on Twitter!

Twitter Logo