Early Voting Hours for November 5, 2019 General Election

Tuesday, October 8 – Friday, October 11         8-5
Monday, October 14 – Friday, October 18      8-5
Monday, October 21 – Friday, October 25      8-5
Monday, October 28 – Friday, November 1    8-7
Saturday, November 2                                        8-4
Sunday, November 3                                           1-5
Monday, November 4                                         8-2

Early Voting takes place at:
Miami County Board of Elections
Miami County Courthouse
215 West Main Street
Troy, OH 45373

***Tuesday, November 5 the [ELECTION DAY] VOTING AT POLLING
LOCATION ONLY, 6:30AM – 7:30PM***