Pike County Board of Elections

230 Waverly Plaza, Suite 1100
Waverly, OH 45690

Click here for a map to our location

Phone: 740-947-4512
Fax: 740-947-5973
Email: [email protected]

Office Hours Monday-Friday
8:30 a.m. to 12:00 noon, 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Shawna L. Burton

Deputy Director:
Teresa A. Wooldridge

Board Members:
Ed Robbins, Chairman
Bonnie Ward
Walter R. Smith
Larry E. Scaggs