Ohio Flag

An official State of Ohio government website.

Courthouse

101 E. Main Street
Eaton, OH 45320

Phone: (937) 456-8117
FAX: (937) 456-2986
Website:
https://www.boe.ohio.gov/preble/
E-mail:[email protected]

Office Hours

8:00 – 4:00 Monday thru Friday

2021 General Election Early Voting Hours

Early Voting will be held at the Preble County Courthouse
101 E. Main St., Eaton, Ohio

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – Friday, October 8, 2021 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – Friday, October 15, 2021 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 – Friday, October 22, 2021 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 – Friday, October 29, 2021 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
In Person Absentee Voting Hours

Members of the Board

Lisa A. Bruns, Chairperson
Terry A. Snowden
Roy A. Spencer
Robert Wood

Director

Terri L. Hans

Deputy Director

Lisa C. Boggs

Contact us:


Online Campaign Finance Filing System


Voting is an American privilege. We are proud that you have chosen to exercise your democratic right to participate in the electoral process. In this site we have provided resources to answer questions you may have about voting in our county. Use any of the Navigational Buttons to locate the information you are seeking. If you still have questions after visiting our site, we will be glad to answer them by phone or in person at our office.