Ohio Flag

An official State of Ohio government website.



The filing deadline for the November 7, 2017 General Election is
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 by 4:00 p.m. Offices that will appear on the
November ballot are the following:
Members of Council – Eaton City (3 seats), Villages of Camden, College
Corner, Eldorado, Gratis, Lewisburg, New Paris, Verona, West Alexandria,
West Elkton, and West Manchester (4 seats)
Mayor (Unexpired Term) โ€“ Village of West Manchester
Village Board of Public Affairs (1 seat) โ€“ College Corner, New Paris,
Verona, and West Manchester
Township Trustees (2 seats) โ€“ Dixon, Gasper, Gratis, Harrison, Israel,
Jackson, Jefferson, Lanier, Monroe, Somers, Twin, and Washington
Members of Board of Education (3 seats) – Preble County Educational
Service Center, College Corner LSD, Eaton Community SD, National Trail
LSD, Preble Shawnee LSD, Twin Valley Community LSD and Tri-County
North LSD (2 seats)