Ohio Flag

An official government website.

Office Info

475 Western Ave., Suite D – PO Box 1663, Chillicothe OH 45601
Phone: 740-775-2350
Fax: 740-775-2383
[email protected]

Regular Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Early voting hours:

  • July 6th– July 8th 8-am- 5pm
  • July 11th– July 15th 8am- 5pm
  • July 18th– July 22nd 8am-5pm
  • July 25th-July 29th 8am-5pm
  • July 30th 8am-4pm
  • July 31st 1pm-5pm
  • August 1st 8 am-2pm
  • August 2nd Election Day

Election Day Polls Open: 6:30am-7:30 pm

Regular Board Meetings are held at 3:30 pm, on the first Tuesday of the month, at the Board Office.

Board Members

Steve Madru, Chair
Dan Cryder, Member
Beth Neal, Member
David Glass II, Member


Traci Henness

Deputy Director
Jessica Ott


McKenna Thacker, Clerk
Colleen Steele, Clerk
Libby Yates, Clerk
Nicole Wells, Clerk