Arnold for Council President
Barker for Better Government
Betson for Council at Large
Ceil Corcoran for Council-at-Large
Chillicothe City Schools Levy Campaign
Citizens for Unioto
Committee to Elect Dustin Proehl Council At Large
Committee to Re-Elect Charlie Ortman County Engineer
Committee for Scioto Valley Local School District
Dwight Garrett for County Commissioner
Fleurima for 5th Ward
Friends of ADAMH
Friends of Children’s Services
Hines for Chilli
Kathy Dunn Committee
Kristal Spetnagel for City Auditor
Luke Feeney for Mayor
Neal for Commissioner Committee
Pickaway-Ross JVS Levy Committee
Pioneer Center Levy
Ross County Democratic Party
Ross County Democratic Party Restricted Fund
Ross County Republican Party
Ross County Republican Women
Ross Parks and Trails
The Committee to Elect John Wetzel Trustee
Wiltshire Committee