Ohio Flag

An official State of Ohio government website.

Melissa Hale
[email protected]

Deputy Director:
Chasitiy Sowers
[email protected]

Board Members:
James Satory/Chair
Jeremiah Jones
Marlene Fout
Barbi Hammond

Vinton County Flag

Vinton County Board of Elections

P.O. Box 314
31935 State Route 93
Community Building – Unit 1
McArthur, OH 45651

Hours: 8:30 – 4:00 Monday – Friday

Phone: 740-596-5855
Fax: 740-596-1907

E-Mail: [email protected]