Ohio Flag

An official government website.

Find your Sample Ballot and get an Absentee Ballot Application by entering your name in the Am I registered link


STAFF

Mandy Amos – Director

Email Mandy Amos

Karen Pawloski – Deputy Director

Email Karen Pawloski

Board of Elections

Email Board of Elections

Contact us:

Physical Address

204 Davis Avenue
Suite B
MariettaOH 45750

Phone: (740) 374-6828
Fax: (740) 374-7698

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Except for legal holidays

Board Members

Dennis Sipe, Chair – Email Dennis Sipe

Charlie Wentz – Email Charlie Wentz

Robin Bozian – Email Robin Bozian

Khadine Ritter – Email Khadine Ritter


Online Campaign Finance Filing System


November 8, 2022 General Election

100 Day Notice for Federal Write-in Absentee Ballots
46 Day Notice for Federal Write-in Absentee Ballots

Absentee Voting Hours

October 11, 2022 Voter Registration Deadline for the November 8, 2022 General Election

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 – Friday, October 14, 2022 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 – Friday, October 21, 2022 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 – Friday, October 28, 2022 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 2022 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Monday, October 31, 2022 – Friday, November 4, 2022 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2022 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 6, 2022 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
In Person Absentee Voting Hours

Election Day, November 8, 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. Vote at your polling location on Election Day


Washington County Board of Elections YouTube Page for Board Meetings

YouTube Logo

Board Meeting Minutes