Ohio Flag

An official government website.

Find your Sample Ballot and get an Absentee Ballot Application by entering your name in the Am I registered link.
You must complete an absentee ballot application for each election in which you would like to receive a ballot by mail.


June 11, 2024 Special Congressional General Election

46 Day Notice for Federal Write-in Absentee Ballots

May 13, 2024 Voter Registration Deadline for theJune 11, 2024 Special Congressional General Election

Absentee Voting Hours

In Person Absentee Voting Hours
Dates Times
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 – Friday, May 17, 2024 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, May 20, 2024 – Friday, May 24, 2024 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 – Friday, May 31, 2024 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, June 3, 2024 7:30 am to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 7:30 am to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2024– Friday, June 7, 2024 7:30 am to 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2024 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 2024 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Election Day, June 11, 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. Vote at your polling location on Election Day


STAFF

Mandy Amos – Director

Email Mandy Amos

Karen Pawloski – Deputy Director

Email Karen Pawloski

Board of Elections

Email Board of Elections

Contact us:

Physical and Mailing Address

204 Davis Avenue
Suite B
MariettaOH 45750

Phone: (740) 374-6828
Fax: (740) 374-7698

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Except for legal holidays

Board Members

Dennis Sipe, Chair – Email Dennis Sipe

Adam Schwendeman – Email Adam Schwendeman

Robin Bozian – Email Robin Bozian

Khadine Ritter – Email Khadine Ritter

Board Meeting Minutes

Washington County Board of Elections YouTube Page for Board Meetings

YouTube Logo

Online Campaign Finance Filing System