Ohio Flag

An official State of Ohio government website.

Contact Us

Mandy Amos – Director

Karen Pawloski – Deputy Director

Board of Elections

Physical Address

204 Davis Avenue
Suite B
MariettaOH 45750

Phone: (740) 374-6828
Fax: (740) 374-7698

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Except for legal holidays

Board Members

Dennis Sipe, Chair – Email Dennis Sipe
Charlie Wentz, – Email Charlie Wentz
R. Glenn Ray – Email R. Glenn Ray
Khadine Ritter – Email Khadine Ritter