Ohio Flag

An official government website.

Absentee Voting Hours November 5, 2024 General Election

Vote in-person during early voting hours at:
The Wyandot County Board of Elections
350 N. Warpole St., Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

In Person Absentee Voting Hours
Dates Times
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 – Friday, October 11, 2024 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 14, 2024 – Friday, October  18, 2024 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 21, 2024 – Friday, October 25, 2024 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2024 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 27, 2024 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Monday, October 28, 2024 7:30 am to 7:30 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 7:30 am to 8:30 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2024– Friday, November 1, 2024 7:30 am to 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2024 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 3, 2024 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm